Contact

Postadres
Christelijke Gereformeerde Kerk Zwaagwesteinde
Noarder Stasjonsstrjitte 31
9271 CH De Westereen
0511-447528 / info@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Koster
Meino en Grietje Wiersma, 0511-449554, koster@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Kerkenraad
voorzitter / predikant: ds. Alexander Aalderink, 0511-789956, predikant@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl
scriba: Henk Dijkstra, 0511-444727,  scriba@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl
voorzitter diaconie: Anton Smits, diaconie@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Preekvoorziener
S. Eisma, preekvoorziening@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Jeugdwerk
Gelly Kooistra – van der Heide, jeugdwerk@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Penningmeester
Simon Bouke Santema, penningmeester@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Webbeheer

Albert Jan Smid, nieuws@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl (Nieuws)
Willem Peterson, webbeheer@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl (Technisch)

Agenda-updates
agenda@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl