Contact

Postadres
Christelijke Gereformeerde Kerk Zwaagwesteinde
Noarder Stasjonsstrjitte 31
9271 CH De Westereen
0511-447528 / info@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Koster
M. Wiersma, 06 1058 3164, koster@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Kerkenraad
Voorzitter / predikant: ds. Alexander Aalderink, 0511-789956, predikant@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl
Scriba: M. Kommerie,  scriba@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl
Voorzitter diaconie:  S. Gouw, diaconie@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Preekvoorziener
H. Dijkstra, preekvoorziening@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Jeugdwerk
G. Kooistra – van der Heide, jeugdwerk@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Penningmeester
A. Lourens- Bloemhof, penningmeester@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Webbeheer
Agenda: J. Peterson, agenda@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl
Technisch: F. Peterson, webbeheer@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl