Contact

Postadres
Christelijke Gereformeerde Kerk Zwaagwesteinde
Noarder Stasjonsstrjitte 31
9271 CH De Westereen
0511-447528 / info@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Koster
Meino Wiersma, 0511-449554, koster@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Kerkenraad
Voorzitter / predikant: ds. Alexander Aalderink, 0511-789956, predikant@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl
Scriba: J.H. Rintjema, 0511-701270,  scriba@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl
Voorzitter diaconie: R. van Dellen, diaconie@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Preekvoorziener
S. Eisma, preekvoorziening@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Jeugdwerk
Gelly Kooistra – van der Heide, jeugdwerk@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Penningmeester
Simon Bouke Santema, penningmeester@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl

Webbeheer
Agenda: J. Peterson, agenda@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl
Nieuws: Albert Jan Smid, nieuws@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl
Technisch: F. Peterson, webbeheer@cgk-zwaagwesteinde.nl